2023 AGM – Elected Directors

Thank you to all our shareholders who attended the 2023 Annual General Meeting at The Bluebell on the 30th November 2023.

We would like to thank our 2 retiring Directors Jodie Murphy and Sandra Walsh for everything they have done for Ballymacash Sports Academy during the last 3 years. We are glad that both will still remain as an important part of the Academy in other roles over the coming months and years.

We would also like to welcome our 2 new Directors Alison Berryman and Ben Thompson who will strengthen the Board of Directors further.

Elected Board of Directors:

Philip Trimble

Kenny McAleenon

Clarke Thompson

Chris Finlay

Laura Turner

Ryan Brown

Anita Waite

Philip Reinn Adair

Ben Thompson

Alison Berryman